RSS Feed

Floral Pullover

Posted on

I fell in love with this yarn, well…not really, but I really liked it, so I bought it and then tried to decide what to do with it. Now that the project is finished I would perhaps have preferred to make it into a throw, but I’m happy enough with my pullover.

I used a lion brand pattern http://lionbrand.com/patterns/60216A.html and a 6mm hook. My yarn was a bit heavier than the one used in the pattern so I chose not to put the collar on.

For me this was a huge project and I’m just glad I finished it.

4 responses »

  1. Looks good! Love the color. 🙂

    Reply
  2. I really like it, and the colour is great!

    Reply
  3. craftsbythesea

    I think the jumper is great and I love the colour

    Reply

Leave a Reply

