RSS Feed

Boys Scarves

Posted on

I’m not sure that my boys actually need scarves, but I wanted to make them and they graciously wear them (perhaps only when I am around).

It’s a super simple pattern and I used 2 threads of different colours of baby yarn to get the mottled effect. The first is turquoise and brown, the second is royal and light blue. The pattern is from Lion Brand http://lionbrand.com/patterns/80779AD.html, however I increased the number of stitches across and I made the scarf shorter to only go around the neck twice.

Thanks to my two dazzling ‘models’ and to Sarah for taking the pics.

One response »

  1. Love this! Thank you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

