RSS Feed

Wide Baby Headband 2

Posted on

I  know I’ve been very quiet this week. It’s not because I haven’t been making anything, rather the couple of projects I am doing will take more than a couple of days to complete. However, I did manage to turn out another baby headband. I made one exactly like this a few weeks ago for a friend who is expecting her first child next week. I forgot to take a picture of it though, so am pleased that I’ve had the chance to make another. I think I’ll be making many of these. I’m also going to give a narrower band a try soon.

This is the same pattern as my previous one and is simply made up in a different colour. And once again I used this flower.

I will not always add a new post for a repeated project. Most often I will add pictures of additional projects to existing posts.

3 responses »

  1. Can u buy these headbands from u?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

